info@odellassoc.com 519-772-0386
Celebrating 30 Years in Business!

Email

To email O’Dell Associates, please fill in the form below:

Burlington (Headquarters)

3-1038 Cooke Blvd.
Burlington, ON L7T 4A8
P: 905-681-3901
F: 905-681-0688
E: burlington@odellassoc.com
Manager: Mike Piluk, P.Eng

Waterloo Office

225D Bathurst Dr.
Waterloo, ON N2V 2E4
P: 519-772-0386
F: 519-772-1029
E: waterloo@odellassoc.com
Manager: Nathan Martin, P.Eng

London Office

85 Bessemer Road, Unit #3
London, Ontario, N6E 1P9
P: 519-652-8280
F: 519-652-6867
E: london@odellassoc.com
Manager: Ghaleb Sater, BESc.

Toronto Office

4085 Sladeview Cres., Unit 5 & 6
Mississauga, ON L5L 5X3
P: 416-613-9947 x26
E: toronto@odellassoc.com
Manager: 
Michael Lett

Barrie Office

37 Mapleview Dr. West
PO Box 31050, Molson Park PO
Barrie, L4N 0B3
P: 249-888-4822
E: barrie@odellassoc.com
Manager: 
Sharon Godlewski

Ottawa Office (Walmar Ventilation)

24 Gurdwara Rd,
Nepean, ON K2E 8B5
P: 613-225-9774
E: ottawa@odellassoc.com
Manager:
Randy Cavill


Contact us
close slider